After a successful Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 8th of May,  and subsequent Board Meeting, Alan Murray was nominated and accepted the Chair of the Board of Trustees position.  Local man, Alan has been a part of Letham4All as a shadow board member and a full Board Member for the last 3 years working to develop the local charity and open The Hub.

In his new role, Alan welcomed new Board members Lorna Robertson, Neil Boddy, and Joanne McKain to join existing Board Members Michelle Hunter, Cllr Sheila McCole and Cllr John Rebbeck. Neil Boddy also accepted the role of Vice Chair.